Terry Brooks


Lovelybooks Bewertung

  • 836 Bibliotheken
  • 22 Follower
  • 41 Leser
  • 173 Rezensionen

Buchreihe "The Dark Legacy of Shannara" von Terry Brooks in folgender Reihenfolge

Wards of Faerie
NR 1

Wards of Faerie


Erscheinungsdatum: 01.03.2013

Seven years after the conclusion of the High Druid of Shannara trilogy, New York Times bestselling author Terry Brooks at last revisits one of the most popular eras in the legendary epic fantasy series that has spellbound readers for more than three decades. Tumultuous times are upon the world now known as the Four Lands. Users of magic are in conflict with proponents of science. The dwindling Druid order is threatened with extinction. A sinister politician has used treachery and murder...

Bloodfire Quest
NR 2

Bloodfire Quest


Erscheinungsdatum: 25.06.2013

The adventure that started in Wards of Faerie takes a thrilling new turn, in the second novel of Terry Brooks’s brand-new trilogy—The Dark Legacy of Shannara! The quest for the long-lost Elfstones has drawn the leader of the Druid order and her followers into the hellish dimension known as the Forbidding, where the most dangerous creatures banished from the Four Lands are imprisoned. Now the hunt for the powerful talismans that can save their world has become a series of great...

Witch Wraith
NR 3

Witch Wraith


Erscheinungsdatum: 10.12.2013

For centuries the Four Lands enjoyed freedom from its demon-haunted past, protected by magic-enhanced borders from the dark dimension known as the Forbidding and the profound evil imprisoned there. But now the unthinkable is happening: The ancient wards securing the barrier between order and mayhem have begun to erode—and generations of bloodthirsty, monstrous creatures, fueled by a rage thousands of years in the making, are poised to spill forth, seeking revenge for what was done to them....