Christmas at the Little Village Bakery: A feel good festive romance to curl up by the fire with (Honeybourne) (Volume 2)

von Tilly Tennant 
3,0 Sterne bei2 Bewertungen
Christmas at the Little Village Bakery: A feel good festive romance to curl up by the fire with (Honeybourne) (Volume 2)
Bestellen bei:

Zu diesem Buch gibt es noch keine Kurzmeinung. Hilf anderen Lesern, in dem du das Buch bewertest und eine Kurzmeinung oder Rezension veröffentlichst.

Inhaltsangabe zu "Christmas at the Little Village Bakery: A feel good festive romance to curl up by the fire with (Honeybourne) (Volume 2)"

It’s time to get toasty by the fire with a glass of mulled wine and a slice of chocolate yule log sprinkled with a little romance. Welcome to Christmas at the Little Village Bakery. Snow is falling in Honeybourne and Spencer is bringing home his American fiancée Tori for a traditional English Christmas with all the trimmings. But when his hippie mum and dad meet her high maintenance parents, sparks of the wrong sort start to fly. Then Spencer bumps into his first love Jasmine and unexpected feelings come flooding back. Millie is run off her feet with Christmas orders at the Little Village Bakery and new baby Oscar. Thank goodness her cousin Darcie is here to help her. Although she does seem to be rather flirty with Millie’s boyfriend Dylan. Will Darcie ever find true love of her own? And is marrying Tori a terrible mistake for Spencer if his heart is with someone else? A heart warming Christmassy romantic comedy perfect for fans of Jane Linfoot and Debbie Johnson. What everyone is saying about The Little Village Bakery: Hooked ... when the truth was revealed it was not what I was expecting … I can honestly say it was delightful.’ The Book Jotter 'This book was an absolute pleasure to read - I devoured it in one sitting!’ The Reading Shed 'This is an adorable tale of new beginnings, new friends and a village pulling together. Highly recommended.’ Shelley Back Books 'I absolutely loved this.’ Well Read Pirate 'This is the first book I've read by this author and I absolutely loved it. The story weaves together a tale of love, friendship, trust, desire and so much more.' Haven't Got a Clue 'I loved this story, it had a little bit of everything, romance, heartbreak, mystery and a little magic thrown in for good measure. I’ll definitely be reading the sequel when it comes out.' Mum Reinvented 'I loved Honeybourne; it’s the kind of place I would love to live. This is a sweet, enjoyable read.’ Cayo Costa

Buchdetails

Aktuelle Ausgabe
ISBN:9781786810670
Sprache:Englisch
Ausgabe:Flexibler Einband
Umfang:320 Seiten
Verlag:Bookouture
Erscheinungsdatum:05.09.2016

Rezensionen und Bewertungen

Neu
3 Sterne
Filtern:
  • 5 Sterne0
  • 4 Sterne0
  • 3 Sterne2
  • 2 Sterne0
  • 1 Stern0
  • Sortieren:

    Ähnliche Bücher für noch mehr Lesestunden

    Gespräche aus der Community zum Buch

    Neu

    Starte mit "Neu" die erste Leserunde, Buchverlosung oder das erste Thema.

    Stöbern in Sonstiges

    Vorfreude! So freuen sich unsere Leser auf das Buch

    Was ist LovelyBooks?

    Über Bücher redet man gerne, empfiehlt sie seinen Freunden und Bekannten oder kritisiert sie, wenn sie einem nicht gefallen haben. LovelyBooks ist der Ort im Internet, an dem all das möglich ist - die Heimat für Buchliebhaber und Lesebegeisterte. Schön, dass du hier bist!

    Mehr Infos

    Buchliebe für dein Mailpostfach

    Hol dir mehr von LovelyBooks